Eliška Němcová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliška’s full profile.


  • 18 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Dutch, Japanese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Traveler/house wife/hippie/volunteer
  • Masaryk university
  • From Strážnice, South Moravian, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there,
my name is Eliška which is hard for people to pronounce. So you can call me basically Elis. I live in Brno with my husband. But it is not easy to catch me there. I love travelling especially low-cost one and ecology is my passion.I volunteer for NGO and I have partcipated on few Erasmus+ projects, which I really like.
I usually try new things and say "yes" to new adventures. I consider myself a hippie happy person. If you wanna, feel free to follow my life on Instagram.

IG @littlepixie_travels
(You can find travel guide for Brno there)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I woudl like to meet new friend, practise my English and make new experience. And I think it is the best possibility how I can do it. I would like to show you a beauty of Brno.


I do really like anime and I can talk much about it.

  • dancing
  • anime
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • basketball
  • reading books
  • hitchhike

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Odesza, Omnia, Lil Dicky, Faun, Marsmellow, Soja and others (it usually depends on my mood).
Movies: I prefer anime serials or comedy. My guilty pleasure is yaoi. But I dont mind any kinds of movies (except horror films).
When I have time I read books about traveling.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhike trips, helping with clean up world and enjoy my whole life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer my experience about hitch-hiking. I can cook czech food (but maybe I am horible at cooking, so it might be risky for you). And I think you can talk with me all night 😁

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, England, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliška’s full profile.

My Groups