Fotos de Loreto Ros Vicente

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace casi 7 años

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Loreto.


  • 2 recomendaciones 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, French, Spanish; está aprendiendo German
  • 34, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Environmental/biologist
  • the world (and some years in uni too )
  • De Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am an easy going girl! very friendly and looking forward travelling and meeting cultures and traditions all over the world! at the moment i am sad cause i can't host but one day will get my house and give back everything i can! I used to use couch surfing some time ago and went to belgium once ! i also hosted! I am into lots of dfifferents things but mostly about nice conversations with friendly people who are willing to share stories :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

At the moment i quited my job and deceided go on a break. I dont have a super budget and i wanted to make the most of my trip plus i also find more interesting to stay with locals than going to somewhere else!


  • animals
  • books
  • theater
  • music
  • bikes
  • riding bikes

Música, películas y libros

Movie:Billy wilders movies
Book: Momo, michael ende. El baron rampante (italo calvino) , the Unbearable lighness of the being (kundera)....
Music: Jack Johonson, Tom waits, Annie b sweet, Feist,

Algo increíble que he hecho

Recently i did L'Eroica bike ride (100miles in a vintage Bike :) The Rock and ROll MArathon in MAdird, the manchester marathon, Ridding my bike naked in MAdrid,watching Bruce Springsteen concert alive in Madrid and also patti Smith,...
I am pretty crazy and always up for doing more crazy stuff :)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I am super keen on sharing about languages (i love speak about languages, expressions, says, interesting vocabulary) and traditions!

I am good at yoga (not an expert) i can fix bikes (not a super expert) i can dance a lot hahah and sing? and play drums? hahah i am just nice :)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can cook! they say i am good at it! :)

Países que he visitado

Andorra, Belize, China, Cuba, Guatemala, Mexico

Países en los que he vivido

England, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Loreto.