Fotos de Mélissa Z

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad verificado

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 14 días

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mélissa.

Resumen

  • 7 recomendaciones 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, French, Spanish
  • 32, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Head of Marketing
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De France
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi everybody,

I'm Melissa, a French girl traveling the world as much as I can.

I usually live in London and work in Marketing.

I have an outgoing personality, love to party but need my meditation time.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I am looking for a non-traditional experience, good conversations and to connect with people with different culture, passion and vision so we can learn from each other.

Intereses

I love food and good wine, live music, can talk about series for hours and obviously travelling.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Vipassana in Thailand, be surrounded by alligator on the Amazon river, living my best life everyday 🙃

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Laughters and good energy. I can also cook, make amazing cocktails, share my past experiences and listen to yours.

Países que he visitado

Algeria, Andorra, Argentina, Bahamas, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Guadeloupe, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Réunion, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Belgium, England, France, Malta, Monaco, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mélissa.

Mis grupos