Fotos de Luciano  Calitri

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad verificado

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 5 meses

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Luciano .

Resumen

  • 6 recomendaciones 5 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, French, Spanish; está aprendiendo German, Italian
  • 33, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Architect
  • Architecture & Design
  • De Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello! My name is Luciano. I was born and raised in Argentina but I'm nowadays living and working in France. I left my country in May 2018 and, since then, my life has got a completely radical and positive turnover.

I am an architect with his own independent architectural practice which I try to merge with my love for travel and volunteering abroad. This helps me widen my cultural, social, and historical knowledge while having the possibility to relate with new people constantly by helping them with what I do best.

In me, you will find an enthusiastic, open-minded, perseverant, friendly, and warm person who is willing to give the greatest of his efforts to grow and help others to grow with the aims of reaching the most of our collective potential.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I love the concept that Couchsurfing proposes since it allows the most truthful and mindful way to engage with traveling which is to generate a direct link between the traveler and the local, the guest and the host. It allows a sincere encounter that generates a two-way synergetic exchange that encourages an active participation with different cultures, thoughts, passions, lives. I am on Couchsurfing because it promotes unity and understanding.

Intereses

  • arts
  • architecture
  • design
  • interior design
  • graphic design
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • music
  • martial arts
  • art history
  • languages

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can help or teach you anything related to architecture, design, and construction. I have eight years of experience in the field of architecture and design, I have a Solar & Bio-environmental architecture master and I am currently pursuing my second master's degree in architectural history and re-functionalization of historical buildings. If you need any advice regarding your house/space, I will gladly help you :)

Of course, I can also share, teach or help you to practice Spanish, English, or French. Myself, I am learning Italian so I would love to practise it as I will be moving to Italy for a couple of years.

I am also deeply fond of plastic arts, history, and music. I love drawing, sketching, and painting as well as crafting hand-made objects. I also play de guitar and I've just started learning to play the piano.

I have been traveling and volunteering non-stop for the past three years so I would love to share the anecdotes, stories and knowledge I've made during this time (and before this as well, of course :) )

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I am a curious and fast-learning person who is always looking forward to living new experiences and learning new things. I am engaged, hard-working, and I always give my best effort in everything I tackle. It would make me really happy to be able to share with you any of my skills, knowledge, or stories

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Brazil, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, France, Ireland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Luciano .

Mis grupos