Nazli Bora's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nazli’s full profile.

Overview

  • 57 references 55 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • 1st Assistant Director
  • Istanbul University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Please don't send me request;
if your profile is not full
if you don't have a proper picture of yourself
if you don't bother yourself to read below or I’ll decline without explanation.

Since i get many request i have to tell more about me and my home. Please read before sending request.

-I’m not here for dating,if you want to date please look for somewhere else.
- I don’t live alone. I live with my husband. Please don't ask me for dating.
-Our house is not a free hotel. We would like to share something -food,life experiences,laughs -with our guests.
-We always try to keep it clean and we kindly ask our guests do the same.
-We don’t rent our apartment. If you’re looking for a long term apartment please check this website ➡️ www.sahibinden.com
-I work as freelancer. I never know my free time in advance. So i can never promise you to show around. If i’m free i’m glad to do that.
-I only host people with positive references.
-I only host people who hosted before.
-If your plans change -which is pretty usual,please let me know.
-Please don’t send me friend request if i never seen or contacted you.

Hello,I'm a 1st AD,specially working for movies and commercial films for 18 years.
I love my job so much and work hard.
I spent my free time by travelling and meet new people and cultures. I love visiting museums and historical,ancient places.
I live with my husband and our adorable cat Floki in Istanbul.
I'm open minded and helpful. I don't care people's nationalities and religous or politics. But I care being human.
My basic motto is,we're all same. We all born and we'll all die. So why don't we live this short life without fighting and love each other. Please,love and respect each other :))

We like sharing stories,foods and all knowledge about life with our guests. We prefer to have guests who like talking and tell about their lifes.
As I mentioned before,we have a cat and if you have allergy it's not the best place to stay.

My instagram account for more travel photo : @nazlibora

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Having new friends is good and priceless.

Simply,sharing is good :))

Interests

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • photography
  • traveling
  • history
  • cinema
  • watching movies
  • museums
  • cinematography
  • reading book
  • commercials
  • working for movies

Music, Movies, and Books

I only used to listen heavy metal and rock music when I was younger. But now,I listen all kind of nice music.Let's share it.
My favourite books and movies??? Hmm it's a long list. I prefer to talk about it,when we meet. I'm a cinema lover (and it's also a part of my job ) and we can watch a movie together if you're interested.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Surviving in Istanbul is amazing...

What I Can Share with Hosts

All my experience about movie and tv business in Turkey,a comfortable bed,lots of laugh and tasty Turkish coffee.

And all my friendship :))

UPGRADE: There's no secret password or something so don't try to find one.
I know sometimes it's not easy to read all profile. You can send me copy paste messages, i don't really care.
But please ask with the exact dates.I'm freelancer and i need to organize myself due to your dates.
And please don't send me request months ago, my schedule may change even in 1 hour :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Nazli’s full profile.

My Groups