Fotos de Mariangeles Cárdeno Martín

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace más de 5 años

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mariangeles.


  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Spanish; está aprendiendo English, French
  • 31, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Dentist
  • Dentistry degree. Master in implants
  • De Seville, Andalusia, Spain
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a spanish girl wishing to met new people, places and cultures. I'm dentist and Im currently studying a master in implants. Im going to spend next summer in the United States so I would like to travelling as many places as I can.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I believe its the best way to enjoy a new place with local people at the same time I can make internacional friends.

"You only live once"


I enjoy simply things in life such as spend time with family and friends, the sunset, a conversation with a friend having a coffee, read a book at the beach, popcorns...

  • culture
  • drawing
  • international relations
  • tourism
  • language exchange
  • different cultures
  • meeting new people
  • dentistry
  • reading and writing

Música, películas y libros

I love all kind of novels, as well as tour guides. I Aldo love terror films (but I can also wacht them with more people, never alone)

Algo increíble que he hecho

Visiting the fiords in Norway was an incredible experience.

Im from a small town un the south of Spain and there are a bullfight party un the middle of the main street, which is where I used to live when I was younger. When one of the bull was passing my house, It suddently went info my house!! Hopelly, nothing bad happened , just 2 scary minutes. (There is video in YouTube of that moment)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Im learning english, and I can also teach spanish (I've always been a good teacher). I love sharing my time with people in need, so I usually so voluntary work. Im dentist, so when I have the time (and sometimes the money) I like to make a change in someone's life who otherwise could not afford oral health care.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can offer many experiencies, a lovely conversation, and of course, a good friend. If you want to meet am spanish friend to visit soon, Im the right person

Países que he visitado

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Spain, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mariangeles.