Kübra Okumuş's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 35 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kübra’s full profile.


  • 7 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Czech
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I am Kübra. I live in Prague. I finished my master degree and working now as an accountant. I love travelling especially after learning the history of place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people and to learn their culture while travelling.


  • arts
  • architecture
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • history
  • philosophy
  • study abroad
  • traditional food
  • museums
  • ice cream
  • ancient cities

Music, Movies, and Books

Queen, Arctic Monkeys, Billie Eilish, Shakira, Kadebostany, Dean Martin, Gipsy Kings

These days I like to explore Czech movies: Obsluhoval jsem anglického krále (I served the King of England), Kolja, Tmavomodrý Svět (Dark Blue World), Želary, Po Strništi Bos (Barefoot), Pupendo, Pelíšky and always open to suggestions 😊

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Attending Erasmus Programme three times!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Turkish. We can discuss history, mythology, psychology, philosophy, politics, art. I can guide you if you would like to visit Prague :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Kübra’s full profile.