Zsófia K's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 35% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsófia’s full profile.


  • 37 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • marketing
  • Supply Chain Management MSc/ Marketing
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

sorry, can't host until december

(In my reading) life is not about collecting goods but memories, as they have the biggest value in life - something that's hard to measure in coins.

Pretty curious + a very good listener + not the best local guide (but hey what do we have wikipedia for)

I live in the ❤ of the city.
BUT i only host people those days when my flatmates also agree on it.

PLS only send requests 3-4 weeks before your arrival!
Max 3 nights

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know you + to find the hidden gems and resraurants in your town


Teach me Italian!

  • animals
  • theater
  • diy
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • baking
  • running
  • music
  • hiking
  • languages
  • art
  • travelling
  • museums
  • instruments
  • vintage fashion
  • italian language
  • paintings
  • winter sports
  • confectionery

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer indie and alternative music, but feel free to show me your favs (would love to update my playlist made for running). Just to list some: Lana Del Rey, Tame Impala, Wombats, Black Keys, Abba, alt-J, Arctic Monkeys, Kingprincess, Florence, Marina, Oasis, Elton John, Catfish and the bottlemen, the NBHD, Bring me the horizon, pixies, oh wonder.. If you go to a concert, I would probably come with you.
I like coming of age movies or the ones based on true stories, I suck at finishing series. books..hmm...I'll go with the "Eat" part of Eat Pray Love 😂

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I used CS in NYC for the first time

What I Can Share with Hosts

Let's cook someting together!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsófia’s full profile.