Tereza Dvořáková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tereza’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • she: social worker, he: electrician
  • College
  • From Czech Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone,
we look forward to meeting you at your place.
We are a friendly Czech couple. Jan, 29 years old, and I, Tereza, 27 years old. We both love traveling and learning about new cultures. I would like it best if you show me your kitchen and we cook something together. We are sociable and do not spoil any fun. We are already looking forward to meeting you. We are trying to enjoy every minute of our life.

We are humble, respectful, clean and we value everything. We take nothing for granted. We try to reciprocate kindness and we really appreciate it when someone treats us nicely.

My motto is: Behave the way you want others to treat you. Wish and your wish will be!

We traveled many countries, met many people. Everyone we were able to spend time with has a place in our hearts forever. You will always be welcome in the Czech Republic, just write and we are here for you. Just like you were there for us.
We were always lucky and met really great people with whom we are still in contact.

We are both fully vaccinated against COVID19

We appreciate you inviting us to your home.

Thank you for your reply,
Tez and Jan

IG: @tez_ader

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a great opportunity to help each other. It is always better to get to know the country from the local people. We are great listeners and like to draw on the experiences and advice of others. At the same time, we always try to return the kindness.

Interests

  • books
  • friends
  • party
  • talking
  • having fun

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I moved to New Zealand with my boyfriend. We had only known each other for 6 months when we left. We lived in a van the whole time in Zealand. This means zero privacy and really hard living conditions. But we managed everything. :D

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

our experience, cooking, and anything you need we can fix :D culture :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, England, Fiji, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Czech Republic, England, Lithuania, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Tereza’s full profile.

My Groups