Edu Gómez Persíngola's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 34% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Edu’s full profile.

Overview

  • 82 references 51 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Guaraní, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of Business Administration
  • From Paraguay
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

- I am 30 years old and I have a degree in Business Administration.
• Insurance Agent 👔
• Real State Agent 🏠
I like soccer, traveling and cooking roast !
Amateur Golf Player ⛳️
My Instagram profile: https://www.instagram.com/edugomezp/?hl=es

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling by myself and meet new people in every place i visit, also, i wanna help those who visit my country offering them a bed, a shower, roast and tereré! I like to share with them different cultures! I’m so happy knowing how many friends i have around the world.

Interests

  • history
  • mountains
  • cultures
  • conversations
  • beer and wine

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

• Get on all the games in universal studios & island of aventure.
• I rented a car and tour the whole Mykonos island of Greece.
• I ran from the bulls in San Sebastian - Spain
( I don’t share this culture ) but it was to crazy.
• Tour Florianopolis - Brazil by Helicopter
• I climbed to Wayna picchu.
• I climbed to Pedra Da Gavea - Rio de Janeiro
• Death Road by Bicycle - Bolivia
• I made a trip by myself through Argentine Patagonia until the end of the world ( Ushuaia - Tierra de Fuego )
• I climbed the Acatenango Volcano & Fuego Volcano 🌋

What I Can Share with Hosts

The respect I expect from travelers when I receive them.
Real Friendship.
Good conversations and laughter.
My traveling experiences.
Knowledge about my career.
I like to cook, so I can also cook something.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, France, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Paraguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Edu’s full profile.

My Groups