Lucia Smoliarová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning German, Hawaiian, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Customer service representative
  • Business Academy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Once upon a time…

I joined CS in 2017 then I quit it because as a flight attendant I haven’t time for traveling (paradox) 🙃
Got back recently but still haven’t use it due to fact that I always ended at hotels and AirBnbs..
Anyway I would like to travel this way in the future. So it will be a pleasure for me to have a first time host somewhere 🙂

l ❤️ an adventure, (I DO hope) with GOOD SENSE OF HUMOUR❣️, traveling, aviation industry ✈️ , DOCUMENTARIES 💘… meeting new people and trying to learn foreign languages. During the winter I often paint pictures 🖼️

And I felt in love with Bear Grylls😄😍

https://www.facebook.com/lucia.smoliarova
@sunshine_luci

I am seeking for new adventure stories to finish my book I have started to write📖
Hope to find some inspirations via CS 😏😁

🖖🏼

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

as I wrote before

Interests

  • writing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • painting
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • art
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

music: reggae, classical music, oldies

movies: Touching the Void, Truman show, Fantozzi contro tutti, Hitchcock’s movies and I guess all kind of documentaries

books: Bible, Agatha Christie’s books, Papillon

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Kissed a dolphin🐬 and swimming with shark🦈, turtle🐢
Meeting the bear 🐻 😍 (I do have many adventure stories from the wilderness)

And as a former flight attendant I loved being in cocpit during the flights when sunrising ❤️🫠

What I Can Share with Hosts

currently live in Nové Mesto nad Váhom and sometimes in Muráň which is located near the forest in national park under the Muráň castle.
(I sometimes used to travel to Muráň ; but it is still under some reconstructions.. so MAYBE I can accept guest).

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucia’s full profile.