Lamberto  Venturelli's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 7% response rate
  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lamberto’s full profile.


  • 82 references 71 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 53, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Uni
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live and work in London. E1, not far from Tower of London and Tower Bridge. I stay in a studio alone and can let people to stay on a short (2/3 days) or medium term. My deal: I am in photography and I need to build up a photo portfolio, archive and have made known by few agencies. So I need to take face pictures and will be great if a guest coming to stay would be fine to have his/her face portraited. I tend to catch feelings and shades of mood from a face so no full body pictures. dress is irrilevant. it is not a job so I will take the freedom to do it here and there according to your timetables and respecting your privacy. Pictures no to be posted in facebook but only on my Instagram account. If you want to keep them more reserved no Instagram but just my personal archive. Please, check on my Instagram: lambs_flavours. Even so I might need to use them in few photography contests or displays, send them to agencies around here in London but no social media. If 2 of you, you can sleep on a double bed mattress on the floor next my ikea wardrobe. If alone, on a single bed mattress on the top of a bunk bed. Wi-fi inside. You are not expected to bring me gifts or cook for me.
Launderette available on the second floor of my building and it costs 2 pounds for a go of 80 minutes at about 40 degrees.
I am also available to explore my area with a surfer but to shoot few pics also. I live near Tower Bridge, Tower of London, Brick Lane and Spitafields Market. I got a spare bike so you can ride around if good weather.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people who like to travel. I am also a traveler and sometimes I might need a place to stay with locals.


  • traveling
  • photography.

Music, Movies, and Books

Some classic to relax but disco (80's) when with people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being indipendent

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking, photography.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversation about my experience as traveler . I live in a studio: one room with a kitchen in it. Working Wi-Fi. Laundry in my building for 2 pounds. Please read carefully about my photography deal. I don't make money with it. Just to boost my skills.
To explore my area by bike I can offer my spare bike and have a coffee or tea somewhere around tower bridge or brick lane.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Canada, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Lamberto’s full profile.

My Groups