Laura Sánchez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

My name is Laura.
I am a kindergarten teacher and love my job, kids are our best teachers. 🧡
I am from a small city called San Pedro, in Buenos Aires. Beautiful place to live, everything is close to home.
I love music, it’s my best company ever, i play the guitar and sing since i was a child.

I like adventure. I enjoy traveling, the main time alone, but making friends and meeting people from all the world. I also think that world is too big to stay in one place and life is too short to do things you dont love.

I am a grateful person, first to God, universe, my family, my students, my friends... every moment , circunstance and every person is here to teach you something so always be grateful and enjoy the little things.

My Instagram. @lauriisanchez11

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travel too much and meet great people in every place, so i think that Couchsurfing is a great oportunity to make new experiences. My english is not so good ha ha

Interests

  • music
  • travel
  • friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I really love all kind of music; classical , pop and rock, reggeaton and folk.
Love Coldplay, Bryan Adams, Aerosmith, Gustavo Cerati, Camilo, Abel Pintos.

I enjoy reading a lot in my free time. Isabel Allende is one of my favourite writers.

I don't have a favourite movie, i like Netflix and going to the cinema. "Friends" is my best-loved serie ever. That's why i love NEW YORK.

Teach, Learn, Share

We all have something to learn.
We all have something to teach.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am an easy going person, sociable, friendly, respectful, i love music and go around any place.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.