Fotos de Damian  Martin

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 33%
  • Última conexión hace 3 meses

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Damian .

Resumen

  • 25 recomendaciones 22 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Spanish; está aprendiendo French
  • 45, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2018
  • Classical Guitar Teacher
  • Bachelor of Sport Sciences, Profesional Classical Guitar ...
  • De Torrejoncillo, Cáceres, Spain
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I love music and nature. I like meeeting new people, specially from abroad, so that I have the chance to practice my English and my poor French and German.
I wanna see the world, as much as I can, and even though at first I was a bit reluctant with this cs thing, through my own experience I have realized that it is amazing.
I really thank all those people that have hosted me and those who stayed at my place. All of you, with no exception, made me learn a lot!
After a couple of non expected situations, I prefer to say here my sexual inclination: I am not gay. I have no problem whatsoever if you are or not, but please bear this in mind before hosting me or being hosted. This is not a place to hook up but to make friends.
Si vous êtes français ou si vous parlez couramment français, et que vous êtes prêt à m'enseigner une ou deux heures de français par jour, j'aimerais vraiment vous accueillir. S'il vous plaît, considérez ceci. J’ai besoin de aprende français un peu rapide. :) Merci!!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

CS is unpredictable. It is definitely not about touring a country in a cheeper way, but to make friends for short periods of time (or hopefully long)

Intereses

French history, Music, learning french and English, traveling, nature and last but not least women.

  • arts
  • culture
  • theater
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • languages
  • nature
  • adventure

Música, películas y libros

Music: Triple B (Bach, Beethoven and Brahms)
Movies: The Princess Bride, , Cinema Paradiso, Almost old Woody Allen movies , Man in the Moon...
Black Mirror-S4E4
Books: Iliada, Odiesea (Homer)and Eneida (Virgilio). I book that lately I have enjoyed is Meditations by Marcus Aurelius.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Well, not something amazing but lately I have created this webpage with a friend. Please check it out!
www.10obrasdearte.com
English version in progress:
www.10famousworks.com

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I will show you my town although the best option is to join one of those free tours (I might do it with you). Once I had this deal with this German guy where we shared different recipes... We both learnt cooking from each other.... I love learning languages, so if you are a native from some of the languages I learn you will get many questions..

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Nice and quite place, your own room and bathroom. I don’t eat meat, and I will expect you not to eat it at my place. My place is not an ashram but I have a few easy to cope rules that I will expect you to follow.
Unfortunately I am allergic to cats and dogs, so I cannot have them at my place, and I cannot stay in a place with animals, specially cats (it’s a real pity)

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

Norway, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Damian .