Фотографии пользователя Angelica A

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Не принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 92%
  • Последний раз на сайте: около 1 часа назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Angelica.

Обзор

  • 24 отзыва 10 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает English, Italian; изучает French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 29, Женский
  • Пользователь с 2018
  • Род занятий не указан
  • MSc degree
  • Из Italy
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I’m Italian, but I’ve spent 3 years between Spain, Portugal and Netherlands.
Since 2019 I’ve been working mainly remotely from Italy.
I’m (most of the time) a serious person, responsible and an hard worker. I try to be a positive woman, I like to socialize and explore new places.
I like to talk A LOT. (Tip to make me stay quiet: a cookie 🍪 or whatever sugary).
I like to walk (especially when I have my camera with me) and swim, going out for a coffe or a beer. I’m a food lover, I love to eat and to cook, and I’m always ready to try new places and new dishes!
Recently I am getting into trekking, beautiful view from the mountaintop, but the best sight for me remains the cabin and the delightful steaming food after the hike.

I like to take photos wherever I go and I would be happy to share constructive opinions about photography but not only.
I’m deeply interested in sustainability and environmental care, with a special focus on aquatic life and food safety.
I always try to grow up as a person, learning self-improvement in different aspects from relationships, work and practical knowledge.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* NOTE 1: CS is NOT a dating service.
NOTE 2: PLEASE READ my description and what I can offer as accommodation before sending me request! CS is NOT a free hostel app.
NOTE 3: if I agree to host you and you don’t reply to my couchsurfing offer within the 24 h before your supposed arrival I will have to reject you, as I do not like to rush and organize my schedule at the really last minute.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

“Become friends with people who aren’t your age. Hang out with people whose first language isn’t the same as yours. Get to know someone who doesn’t come from your social class. This is how you see the world. This is how you grow.”

“If someone is speaking to you with an accent it means that they are smart enough to know at least another language and brave enough to do their job in their second.“

I dream to create a community/network made of locals that share their cultures, passions and stories with the travelers in the city where I am currently living (e.g. now in Bologna).

Интересы

I love travel and listening to people who have more experience about it and life. I am a really curious person, I like to try new things, even if my greatest passion is always food 🥘.
I like photography as a way to communicate and express messages. I wish to learn more about it!
I deeply interested in marine biology and aquaculture and in general everything related to the sea.

  • photography
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • food
  • nature
  • trekking
  • ocean
  • ice skating
  • cities
  • marine biology
  • roller skating
  • aquaculture
  • nature walks
  • cooking and baking
  • street photography

Музыка, кино и книги

People say I have highly questionable taste in music. But Linkin Park has a really special place in my heart.

I am a bookworm and I love fantasy books, as well as modern literature and books about self-improvement and cuisine.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Erasmus in Canary Island and MSc in Portugal.
In both places I met fantastic people and i had the possibility to grow up a lot as a person.
It was a challenge to start everything again in another country, sometimes the sense of loneliness can be overwhelming and you miss home. Making good real friends, even just one, is the winning card. If there is a thing I’ve learned over these years is that meaningful connections help us growing up and mature, even when we feel like we are stuck.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach Italian 🇮🇹, traditions, how prepare some of the traditional Italian dishes and how to eat spaghetti.
In exchange help me to improve these languages (English 🇬🇧 ,French 🇫🇷,Portuguese, 🇵🇹, Spanish 🇪🇸 ) or to improve my knowledge about science, politics and economics!
I will never stop to learn as much as I can.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Because I am an host as well, and I receive a lot of requests, I always try my best to read people profile and not do a copy-paste message.
In my experience one of the most overrated and overused sentences is: I’m an “easygoing” person; so please when you send me a request try to be more creative.
I try to respect host/guest habit and personality, constructive chats don’t scare me!
I love to talk, maybe a bit too much, and I am happy to learn new things.
I can offer 🇮🇹 food: I can prepare Ragù (Bolognese sauce) with Lasagna and/or Tiramisù. (If you’re on diet just skip this line, i always follow the original recipe ❤️).
I can take some pictures with my camera, I always need to train with it!

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Panama, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Italy, Portugal, Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Angelica.

Мои группы