Zdjęcia użytkownika martina Kozelková

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon zweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 25%
  • Ostatnie logowanie około 2 miesiące temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika martina, dołącz do Couchsurfing.


  • 4 Opinie 2 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Płynny w Czech, English; uczy się Italian
  • 34, Kobieta
  • Użytkownik od 2018
  • working in charity
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

It´s hard to include myself into words but let me try. I'm an open minded person, a bit shy.True animal lovers.
I'm kind person and you can rely on me when I promise something. I like when is happening a lot but other times I prefer total rest and relaxing for recharging my batteries. I´m infinitelly willing to learn anything new. I love nature. I´m that kind of outdoor personand sport addicted- swimming, cycling, yoga, hiking, cross country skiing, running and many more.I prefer to listen rather than talk, especially in larger groups of people, but once I start, it´s hard to stop me. Basically I´m interested in life and try not to waste any minute on this earth.

Through this experience I hope to meet new people and better understand the world. Everytime I travel to another country and meet new people I feel like I discover another part of me. I´m here to offer you my home and maybe bother you in yours.

I have no religion. I believe in nature and myself. Everything has its reason even the bad might be good for something. You can find good and bad people everywhere in any country but I strongly believe that number of those good is many times greater.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

to meet you.
I would like to see how the local people truly live. I´m bored from hotels because they all look and fell same. There just isn´t better wayto know a person than by sleeping on the floor of their home.


  • animals
  • running
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • food
  • nature

Muzyka, filmy i książki

My taste of music as well as movies and other stuffs depends offen on my mood. Here is some of them: Emeli Sande, Florence and the machine, James Arthur, Christina Perri, One republic, Franz Liszt ,Elisa, Alessandra Amoroso, the veronicas and lot of others
elisabeth gilbert big magic, Milan Kundera The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Bohumil Hrabal , Coelho ...
There are so many excellent movies. The first which popped up in my mind are: I origins, Broken Circle Breakdown, Before Sunset, Life Feels Good, Red lights,Nothing hill..
My favourite series are black mirror, modern family, orphan black..

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

helping building our family house

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I can try to teach you some czech, give you tips for trips or guide you around. Share my life experiences.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

Almost everything you can find in our home including my fridge and couch but also my time, smile, hug and heart. I would also like to hear about your life and travels.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Spain

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika martina, dołącz do Couchsurfing.