Jan Zmeškal's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'am free lone adventurer like many of you make numerous trips mainly via Europe. I like nature and simple bushcraft life - prefferably vith my dog Turbo :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to do more travel and meet interesting people from other cultures.

Interests

  • nightlife
  • motorcycles
  • rock climbing
  • paragliding
  • nature
  • tattoo
  • old movies
  • rocknroll
  • classic rock

Music, Movies, and Books

It is Donnie Darko by films, Dark Tower serie on books and Status Quo in music :-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Something like Walter Mitty (in first 10 minutes of the film).

What I Can Share with Hosts

I cant offer much but stay in my small apartement near Ostrava city centre and i can guide you via town, show its industrial and cultural history, lead you to interesting events and make tip where to eat...

Beware - if you plan spontaneously I won´t spent much time with you...if you plan to visit in less than week I can promise you only place to sleep withoud guiding and my presence :-/

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Italy, Poland, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile.