Nikol Pfeiferová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikol’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Brno, South Moravian Region, Czechia
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello guys !!

My name is Nikky I am 25 Y.0 and I am moving to San Francisco in one month and I would love to meet new people on my new adventure. I am originally from Czech Republic and for last 2 years I have been living in Amsterdam which was an amazing experince for me but world is too big to stay just in one place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to meet new people in San Francisco.

Interests

  • dancing
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • reading books
  • shooting
  • kickboxing
  • hanging out with friends
  • working with children
  • bachata dancing

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies- The lion, Schindler's List, The notebook, Ring etc..
Books- Paulo Coelho Brida, Alchymist, Orhan Pamuk -my name is red, Petr Casanova- 100 zákonů lásky, Osho-Love, Freedom, and Aloneness.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikol’s full profile.