Shokoufeh  💕's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 43% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shokoufeh ’s full profile.


  • 9 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Persian (Farsi); learning English
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Shokoufeh: Reality therapist (base on theory of choice) ...
  • 🎓🎓🎓
  • From Mashhad, Razavi Khorasan, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Traveler and adventurer.
Outdoor activities is my number one priority, that's why I'm in love with my bicycle 🚵‍♀️ and camping gears.
Not to mention Hiking and mountaineering is makes me happier than ever.
Enjoying new experiences,food ,culture,music,dance,
,great conversation and so on

I can only host girls .


Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to find new people from different places


I would like to know people from different countries
Eat new foods
See new places

  • dancing
  • running
  • traveling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • backgammon
  • mountain climbing
  • cycle touring
  • meditiation

Music, Movies, and Books

Percussion، short story، Criminal

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Take a shower in river 😉

Teach, Learn, Share

Individual self couching

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Russian Federation, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Tanzania

Join Couchsurfing to see Shokoufeh ’s full profile.