Andres Felipe Yie Pinedo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 56% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andres Felipe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 40 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Japanese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Please read my profile before sending a request, there is a (non-so)secret test

If you are traveling with friends please tell me about them in your request, I wanna know who enters in my home.

———————————————————

I love to learn and share. I love to share what I know. I also love to learn anything, I'm really enthusiastic about acquiring new knowledge and skills.

I'm very active person. I love to do outdoors activities as much as I love to be indoors. I really love trying new stuff.

I really enjoy meeting people and get to know them profoundly, talking what is special and important to us and learning from each other experiencies. Currently I am working on self-love.

I'm vegetarian. I do eat a vegan a lot, if not most of the time. But I do not judge what you eat.

Also, if you are comming on the weekend, I normally go out partying, come back very very late and wake up very late. Keep that in mind. You are welcome to join of course, if not we will have to figure something out because I only have 1 set of keys avaliable.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet amazing people with diferent stories and experiences.

Couchsurfing added a lot to my life, from friends and adventure, to skills, experiences and parties. This is a warm community, that relit that 'faith in humanity' that sometimes we lose in this near-to-be boring-dystopia. All in all Couchsurfing brings me joy and that is why I am here (^.^).

Interests

I like virtually everything.

  • poetry
  • beer
  • coffee
  • fitness
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • politics
  • movies
  • video games
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • engineering
  • languages
  • mathematics
  • cinema
  • tv series
  • biking
  • rock
  • techno
  • post rock
  • outdoors
  • talking
  • programming
  • meeting new people
  • plantas
  • open source
  • artificial intelligence
  • sustainable living
  • hiking,
  • meta
  • self reflection

Music, Movies, and Books

Stoner, post-rock, rock, Techno...

Tarkovsky, Tarantino, Kubrick, Subiela, Tarr...

Nietzsche, Camus, Borges, Cortázar...

The Wire, Adventure Time, Black Mirror, Lucifer, Archer, The Explanse, GOT, Westword, Supernatural, Blacklist, communitiy...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Confronting my fears.
Confronting myself.

Learnt to play guitar by myself.

Teach, Learn, Share

I’d love to learn local recipes, history and folklore from all countries and I’d enjoy telling you all you'd like to know about Colombia's culture and history.

I can teach you some spanish phrases and if you already speak it, te puedo pegar mi acento costeño xD.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I know history, culture and folklore.

I can share joy and stories.

But most important I'd like to share my time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Andres Felipe’s full profile.

My Groups