Fotos de Ivana Žaloudková

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 0%
  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 1 año

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ivana.


  • 5 recomendaciones 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien Czech, English; está aprendiendo Spanish
  • 38, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2018
  • Personal trainer
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Czechia
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm not a couch potato and I always try to make most of it when I'm catching up with people around the world, visiting and exploring places or trying new things,.. I like to learn about different cultures and life styles. I visited and lived in few countries and made some good friends over there who I've been still keeping in touch with. That's the life - don't get yourself stuck in one place, "life offers you more" ;)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I really enjoy meeting locals and exploring hidden places and getting knowing about life of other Csurfers..


My biggest interest is workout, gym and being active.. I like bodyweight training as most.. Also my job is my hobby (working in the gym, lol). I'm my own boss, so can easily plan my time and travel when I want to..

  • fitness
  • outdoor activities
  • travelling
  • meeting people
  • language learning

Música, películas y libros

Ska, Punk rock, 80s-90s Disco

Enseña, aprende, comparte

at the moment I want to learn Spanish and also do a handstand one day

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Good company and showing the area where I live and might cook some typical Czech meal for you (or at least take you to the restaurant for it :)

Países que he visitado

Bulgaria, England, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain

Países en los que he vivido

England, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ivana.