Effy Aravena Allende's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Effy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am from Chile and I am currently traveling around Europe

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and to learn about other cultures

Interests

I’m very interested in climbing, some sports, healthy life, passionate about 3d printing, I love a good conversation, knowing new people and just enjoying life and moments

  • books
  • traveling
  • sports
  • food
  • nature
  • friends
  • learning languages
  • climbing
  • 3d printing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all the music that gives me energy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have many, but at this moment I could say traveling around Europe by myself

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a little bit of Spanish, practice English I can share with you another perspective of life, histories, laugh and good moments

What I Can Share with Hosts

An interesting conversation, lots of histories, share some trip’s details or adventures and having a good time

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Chile, Cook Islands, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Hungary, Italy, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Effy’s full profile.