Asbjørn Lund Dahl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Asbjørn’s full profile.


  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Studying
  • No education listed
  • From Holstebro, Central Denmark Region, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Asbjørn Lund Dahl. I'm 21 currently, I'm in the USA road-tripping cross country for the next 3 months. I'm looking for any and all fun experiences and people to spend some time with. I like spontaneous things and I am very open to try new things. I would say I'm extroverted and my hobbies include meeting new people, surfing, hiking, camping, rock climbing, soccer, traveling and I'm a huge fan of space exploration and rockets.

If you have any cool places you would like to go, message me! I'm down for road trips and almost anything!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couch surfing to meet with open minded people. I like to tell and hear stories, spend time with cool people and hopefully get to know some locals who might want to host me 🤞🤗


  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • beach volleyball
  • space
  • spontaneous adventures

Music, Movies, and Books

Interstellar, John Green, Andy Weir, Post Malone, Claire Rosenkrantz, Olivia Rodrigo

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Gone solo traveling in the US, buying my first car in a foreign country.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, fun times and company :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Asbjørn’s full profile.