Mauricio Guevara Rodríguez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauricio’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 38, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an out outgoing and fun person . My hobbies are going to the gym, doing races for fun and listening music and travelling. I love meeting new cultures and people and make friends . I am a Netflix freak ! I work as an accountant. My Instagram account is mauriciogr09
I lived in London for two years ... I am a Londoner by heart 💓

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people and make friends and share my travelling stories and discovery new things ...


Gay life

  • gym
  • gayfriendly
  • gays

Music, Movies, and Books

All music and movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling to Europe around 30 cities and living in the United Kingdom... london !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories and friendship

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Chile, Colombia, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauricio’s full profile.