Feddy  Khen's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Feddy ’s full profile.


  • 67 references 41 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Italian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student and IT Engineer
  • Bachelor and Masters
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Love me or hate me I will still shine.

I'm a positive, simple, and talkative person and I love those persons who are similar to me with quite a positive attitude.

I'm single, happy to know and host people. I love Italian and Asian food, France French kiss, cheese, and passion about Love, Japanese courtesy, American jogging, Indian yoga,
Brazilian body, Switzerland watch, Belgian chocolate, Netherland smoke, Amsterdam drugs and parties, German beer, Canadian nature, stars of Israel, Arab hospitality, African culture,
and behavior, Italian brands, pizza and pasta of course. Milan fashion Paris fragrance and perfumes, Support LGBT community and LGBT friendly. I love arts, culture, food,
and also all strange things. I have been to almost 25 countries in my whole life and still planning to visit more countries.

Love can travel a thousand miles. Life has no limit. Go where you want to go. Reach the height you want to reach. It is all in your heart and in your hands.


All problem has the solution;
Respect for all people and nationalities. We all should have humanity we are not only human. We should not judge on the basis of people of their nationalities and countries.
Humanity does matter for me.
There is nothing permanent in this world and everything will be destroyed sooner or later so I think.
Everyone should enjoy every moment of life because life is so incredible and we do not know. When it will end. I do enjoy every moment of life at least.
Be happy and enjoy every moment of life.

Lover yourself only not materialistic things. If you see a mirror, you will see God's best creation.
We buy watch 20 euro or 500 euro. They both tell at the same time.
You will realize, your true inner happiness does not come from the material things of this world.
Earn money and spend on traveling and parties. But you can't buy true happiness from your money.
Eat healthily and care for your health if you don't have good health so you are useless in this world even if you have millions of euros as well.
Nobody can buy your pain and you cant sell your pain to anyone by using your euro.
Don't save euro and earn and enjoy.

One more thing. I would like to add in it,
Everyone needs someone to survive in this world and it does not matter your gender.
male or female. If we do not have a caring and loving partner and we are living single so we can spend whole life alone but internally and emotionally will be destroyed.
I am also single so I know this the bitter reality of this world so I always try to engage myself in extracurricular activities and traveling and meeting people. Maybe I find my love in between.

I am really inspired by Mr. Charle Chaplen and his quotations.
I love to walk in the rain because no one can see my tears.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m on here to experience travel and life in a not so common way. Meet and make new friends all around the world


I love to meet people and explore new things. I love to explore the whole world. I am crazy about the traveling.

  • travel. novels. cinema. music. cuisine. writing

Music, Movies, and Books

Romantic movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Collosse, rome, Istanbul , Effil Tower, Zurich

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach and share and learn
Think positive and always be postive.
Life will be positive. Do Positive with humans.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can join with them and I can show the rome and I can be good tour guided.Knowledge about different cultures and countries. Life stories of existing and traveling.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bahrain, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Pakistan, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Feddy ’s full profile.

My Groups