Lorian Dominique's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 47% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning Japanese, Spanish, Turkish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • Undergraduate Student
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a solo traveler who love adventures, just came back from India went there for 50 days solo trip. Decided to stay in Bali maybe 2-3 months? I only can host someone after hangouts and I only hangout personal with someone who has references. I had bad experiences before in here ( like really bad).

I met a lot ppl in cs and keep in touch with them for years
YES I FOUND MANY AMAZING PEOPLE who became my good friends so if our energy matches I will definitely offer you the place.

in case you still send me req stay its mean u didn't even read the bio someone who u want to stay with :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

People at couchsurfing are amazing. I like this platform to help me make friends and experience. I have a dream to travel for years without going back home.

Interests

Surfing

  • walking
  • watching movies
  • watching films
  • walking around
  • eating food
  • sleeping under the stars
  • singing in the shower
  • walking around the city
  • selfie
  • take a photo

Music, Movies, and Books

I mostly listen to viral songs: because I create content so I have to keep up with trends but I do love old music so much

Watched Netflix a lot my fav:
•The last of us
•The Glory
•Money Heist/ La Casa De Papel
•Stanger Things
•The Ending Of The Fucking World
•Call Me By Your Name
•The Blue Zone

Books:
• Ikigai: The Japanese Secret to a Long and Happy Life: Francesc Miralles and Hector Garcia
•Tuhan Izinkan aku menjadi pelacur ( my fav but in indonesian)
• Everyone you hate going to die : Daniel Sloss

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo travel to 5 countries in 40 days
Solo travel to India in 50 days

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to make short videos like nowadays
I am trying to learn Spanish
I can share my bed ( girl only )

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share cute stuff from my country and I would love to cook Indonesian food for my host, if you are lucky I can share Batik ( traditional clothes with unique motifs from Indonesia).
I can share about travel experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Qatar, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorian’s full profile.

My Groups