Denisa Majdanicsová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denisa’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Japanese, Korean
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Opava, Moravian-Silesian, Czechia
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!
I'm twenty-year-old girl from Opava, Czech Republic. Hopefully, next year I'm gonna already study Japanese and International Relations in Brno, not at home. I'd like to travel and discover as much as I can. I'll probably not
be able to host always (in Brno neither in Opava - because of roomates, family and school responsibilities) but I'd be interested in hangouts and friendly conversations for sure!
I try to be ecological as much as I can, mostly I eat vegan/vegetarian food.
I love beer (made in Czechia haha), hitchhiking, travelling, cats and meeting interesting people all around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to know more about the world.


  • books
  • politics
  • movies
  • ecology
  • east asia

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything by Quentin Tarantino, east-asian cinematography (Kar Wai-Wong, Chan-Woon Park), Smoke, Malena, etc. etc. etc.
books: A Clockwork Orange, The Godfather, authors: Ladislav Fuks, Milan Kundera, Han Kang, Kenzaburou Oue, J.R.R.R. Tolkien
The Beatles, Cage The Elephant, Mňága a Žďorp, Sixto Rodriguez, Videoclub, Lana Del Rey

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Denisa’s full profile.