Giorgos Gkiliopoulos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 37% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern)
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • Electrical and computer engineer
  • From Veroia, Central Macedonia, Greece
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone! I'm George!! Currently I am studing electrical and computer engineering! I live in volos with my twin sister and Matthias, our lovely cat!! Got a big love for nature, music and good company! Due to the difficulty of my studies I may not really be able to host you! You can find me also on
WhatsApp: +306940808420 or on
Instagram: @karouliass

Homophobia, sexism, fascism and in general any form of racism is not welcome.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love the idea of hosting someone and getting to know them!! I also find this application extremely helpful in order to gain lots of new experiences and get to know new people through travelling!!

Interests

Love nature, music and fun stuff

  • traveling
  • free camping

Music, Movies, and Books

Lots of hiphop and reggae but open to almost every kind of music!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Travel as much as you can

What I Can Share with Hosts

A place to sleep, company and for sure a great time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Germany, India, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgos’s full profile.