Фотографии пользователя Francesca Artoè

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 10 месяцев назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Francesca.

Обзор

  • 3 отзыва 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает English, Italian; изучает Chinese (Simplified), Spanish
  • 27, Женский
  • Пользователь с 2021
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Из San Donato Milanese, Milan, Italy
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Hiiiii, I’m Francesca from Italy 🇮🇹 picture me as a pirate with a glass of Prosecco in my hand. My favorite are: animals, pasta and friends. A little about me… my home is in Italy, near Milan, on the lake of Como (yes I met George Clooney). I moved to the Us in September to live an awesome, adventurous, enriching experience. I speak Italian, English (came here to improve it), Spanish and a very very rusty Chinese. I love people who are excited about life and most importantly about little things in life. I am like this. Even if my English is not the best I love to talk with people and listen to their stories, you never know what they could teach you. Always looking for someone who can help me expand my mind. So expand my mind, please 😹
I really love animals, nature, spend time outdoor but also hanging out in bars, pubs or restaurants or staying at home chatting, playing, watching a movie. I have plenty of interests but basically what I really like about me is that I’m open and I like to do everything.

Ps: Fully vaccinated

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I’m very new here and I’m looking for people who really have a vibe to spend time and collect memories with. I think that couchsurfing is very unique and allows you to meet people that you would never have the chance to meet otherwise.

Интересы

  • photography
  • traveling
  • communications
  • cinema
  • tv series
  • marketing
  • harry potter
  • thrift shopping
  • art museums
  • book reading

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I did some really nice trips, but one of the most amazing trips I took was in Turkey: Istanbul and Cappadocia. From Cappadocia I took back home one of the most incredible memory I have: riding a wild horse among the fairy chimneys. Oh… and the hot-air balloons was a good one too. Here in the US I’m doing amazing things too. Lantern festival, carving pumpkins, exploring the more I can, and now I’m trying to spend a memorable Thanksgiving

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I’m from Italy and I just moved to the US to improve my English and live one lifetime experience. I’d love to share my experience here but also my own culture (I’m the best at making pasta 😹).

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Cabo Verde, Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Italy, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Francesca.