David Santana Muñoz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.


  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Estudiante
  • Uni
  • From Ingenio, Canary Islands, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m David! A spanish guy born in the beautiful Gran Canaria. These past years I´ve been living in Madrid and Vienna!
I’m a student who is always trying to travel and meet nice, kind and happy to share new experiences together! I study Sociology and International politics soo I will be more than happy to talk about anything related to that or whatever. I am a bit talkative and consider myself very friendly, respecful and kind. If you want to know something about me just ask!


I will only be able to host you whenever I have the house for myself. I am currently living at my parent´s in Gran Canaria.


I will be travelling in Europe from the 20th of June for a month or more... hope I can get to meet you!

I used to have Couchsurfing but I was only able to use it once before Covid-19. Now I almost finished my bachelor and i have more free time to travel and host!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im here to meet new people, enjoy good moments and experiment on new things and perspectives. The times I´ve used Couchsurfing, it helped me get to know beautiful people that would have been very difficult to find. Tell me about your travel experiences or what do you like to do!


I like nature and hikes. Going for a coffee or beer…

  • culture
  • music festivals
  • beer
  • music
  • hiking
  • travel
  • nature
  • friends
  • naturism
  • meeting new people
  • gay rights
  • gayfriendly
  • diversity
  • gay bars

Music, Movies, and Books

Currently watching Sex and the city for 104720 time. Haha
Really like everything :)

As I said before, I study Sociology so all the books related to similar topics are my passion.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to the scout’s jamboree in Japan in 2015 with more than 23.000 people! It was amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you spanish or english. Trying to learn german!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a long talk over coffee or beer, quality time with my hosts or my spanish cooking skills :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Qatar, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.

My Groups