Benjamin  Lerner's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 41 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I grew up here in the US (near New York), then lived in Israel for a few years, then moved here to San Diego 2 years ago, and I love it here so far!

I love to travel, and experience different cultures. That is also why I like to host people here. It’s really fun to meet people from all over the world and learn about different countries/cultures! It’s also cool to see the city through the perspective of a tourist :)

If you stay here, you will be in the living room. You can see a photo in the “couch photos” on my profile. I have there a small bed plus an air bed. So I can definitely host 1-2 people, and have also sometimes hosted groups of 3.

Insta: ben_lerner5

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people from around the world

Interests

  • cooking
  • vegan
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • language exchange
  • beaches
  • bars
  • shooting

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn languages, especially German and Spanish.

I also like cooking. Sometimes when I have guests, it is fun to cook a traditional food from their country together

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Mexico, Poland, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin ’s full profile.