Jake  Breeze's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jake ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Consultation specialist
  • Communication Studies degree
  • From Island, County Galway, Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi all. I’m a young at heart gay guy living in East London with my lovely cat Arthur looking to give back to the gay community.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make new gay friends and to offer my home and hospitality for a couple of nights to the LGBT community

Interests

  • animal welfare
  • environment
  • politics
  • video games
  • travelling
  • cinema
  • theatre
  • gym
  • gay rights

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Kylie minogue, todrick hall, Katy Perry,

Movies - dead poets society, moulin rouge

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Featured in a real life tv drama

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m passionate about my interests and having lived in london for 17 years can offer advice about things to do and see!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Arthur my cat and I are super friendly

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, China, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Mexico, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Jake ’s full profile.

My Groups