Marleen von Kalben's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marleen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,
my name is Marleen, I am 24 years old. I‘m a 4th year medschool student from Germany.
I love meeting new people and find it easy to open up. Meaningful conversations are what I am looking for.
Out in nature I feel the most fulfilled and peaceful.
Also, I really enjoy bars and delicious drinks. The most fun I have when I‘m dancing.
I like to play chess, soccer, table soccer and billiard, anything competitive ;)
I write songs, sing and play the guitar and piano.
You will find that I’m a very chill and loving person.
🌈

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people that are adventurous. Learn from other people‘s life storys and experiences. Make friends and have fun together.

Interests

  • singing
  • dancing
  • fitness
  • music
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • history
  • laughing
  • bars
  • feminism
  • new experiences
  • deep talks
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

I like books about history and adventures , for instance by Ken Follett.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I made great friends in New York and New Orleans and have met wonderful people while traveling.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach languages, martial arts, fitness and a healthy lifestyle. I can show you the cool local places.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can speak German, English, French or Spanish. I can sing to you and play the guitar or we could sing together.
I am a good workout and going on walks buddy.
I can cook for or with you, I love kitchen partys with fun music and dancing.
I can share my healthy, adventurous lifestyle.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Namibia, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marleen’s full profile.