Max Fernández's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Media student 🎬🎥
  • Universitat Politècnica de València
  • From Valencia, Valencia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heyoo! I'm Max, a media student from Spain, and although I haven't discovered my path yet, I'd love to work in the film industry someday.

As a person, I like to think of myself as a fun, kind and easy-going guy who can enjoy a nice quiet conversation at home, but also someone who's ready to go on random adventures and try out new things and challenges.

Unfortunately I can't host at the moment, but I'm always happy to meet up and show you around if you ever come to Valencia or Gandía!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's an amazing opportunity to meet new people and have a different travelling experience at the same time

Interests

I'm a very curious person so I'm interested in learning things about almost every topic or subject (the weirder the better!), but I reeeally love music and films, and also discovering new veggie recipes 🌱🎶🎞️

  • animals
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • philosophy
  • art
  • cinema
  • cultures
  • people's stories
  • series and movies

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: honestly at this point I just enjoy music in general... depending on my mood I can vibe to anything, from rock, indie, folk, techno, jazz and all the things in between!

Books: unfortunately I've lost the habit and I don't read all that much anymore, but any suggestion is welcomed with open arms!

Movies: okay so this is where it gets real... I LOVE weird movies and I'm a huge fan of thrillers/psychological stuff, but I can also enjoy a good drama or a comedy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Fed and pet some elephants 🍉 🐘

What I Can Share with Hosts

Laughs, silly jokes and a friendly smile :)

I can also try to help you with Spanish in case you're learning or if you wanna learn a little bit!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, England, France, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.