Fernando García's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Civil engineering
  • Máster
  • From Ibarra Canton, Imbabura, Ecuador
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I recently finished a master's degree in Valencia and I decided to travel around Europe for 5 months before returning to my country. I consider myself a very adventurous person, I love to travel and be surprised by the beautiful places and cities that our world has.

Currently I am not available to host because I discovered couchsurfing when I left my country and since then I have not had a suitable place to receive travelers, but when I return to my country of origin I will start receiving travelers because I want to contribute and give back to the couchsurfing community.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Make friends while travel around Europe 🇪🇨✈️

Interests

I love trying to get to know the places I go to in depth, its culture, history and its people. I like reading, hiking, meditation and deep conversations.

  • culture
  • photography
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • conversation
  • museums
  • gastronomy
  • arquitectura
  • cocinar
  • amistad
  • senderismo
  • lecture
  • cerveza
  • gimnasio

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to read.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Im doing a 5 month solo trip around Europe
Math champion of my country (when i was young)
Learn english seen series and memes
Go live in a country where I didn't know anyone

What I Can Share with Hosts

A pleasant company, languaje exchange and my gratitude from now on to be able to help the host in whatever I can for his future trips.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Aruba, Austria, Bahamas, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Mexico, Montenegro, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile.

My Groups