Fotos de Kasia Krasucka

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há 28 dias

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Kasia.

Visão geral

  • 96 referências 39 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluente em: English, Polish; aprendendo: Russian
  • 37, Feminino
  • Membro desde 2006
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim


Please note that I probably the last time I updated this profile was back in 2014, so some bits and pieces might have changed ;)

I’m rather tall, sometimes very talkative, sometimes the quietest person on the planet. I love to discover new places and learn about other cultures (yeah, I realise how original this is). When travelling I'd rather go off the beaten path and experience everyday life than spend hours in tourist traps. Not much of a party animal anymore but always in a mood for a good talk over fine food and wine.
Last but not least, I don't talk nor snore when asleep (no complaints from my hosts so far ;)).

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?


surf, host, organise events and sometimes I take breaks too


I've been a member for a pretty long time. I remember times when CS crashed down and everyone had to re-register (back in 2006). Through ups and downs I have hosted & surfed, I have organised various events and most importantly I have met the most amazing people through CS. Can't wait for more!


TRAVELLING! talking, cooking & baking, reading all kinds of stuff, eastern europe, politics, geography, (figure) skating, cinema, photography, geneaology, history, languages, countries i'm going to, taking pics, (mountain) hiking, watching the sky, singing, learning new things, staying up late without a good reason, taking up challenges, drinking good tea, wine & pear cider and many more...

  • photography
  • cooking
  • wine
  • baking
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • geography
  • history
  • languages

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

amadeus, american beauty, before sunrise (love the whole series), burnt by the sun, cinema paradiso, closer, drive, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, garden state, kukushka, lisbon story, little miss sunshine, reconstruction, the return, rusalka, separation (actually everything by asghar farhadi) schindler's list.

I'm really bad at listing my favourite music and I'm famous for not being able to name any band when asked (yeah, I know :P). I generally listen to indie/alternative/electronic stuff and my 2 absolute favs are radiohead and m83, so that should give you an idea.

I haven't read all that much since I finished the Russian literature class at the uni, but recently I've decided to make more time to read books. I keep my reading interest very close to travelling. I usually like to learn more about the culture of a country I am going to and there is no better way to do so than reading a book coming from this country. My favourite genre is reportage.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

- total sun eclipse I saw in 1999 in Hungary
- cycling around Inishmore on a cloudless day
- lunch with a former Polish prime minister, one of those great men, thanks to whom the communism in Poland has been abolished
- face to face encounter with a white rhino during a morning walk in the Kruger National Park (South Africa)
- visited Ani ruins on Turkish-Armenian border
- have lived in 8 different countries

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

can teach: skating, Polish, how to avoid troubles when you're late ;)

Países que Visitei

Armenia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Zimbabwe

Países em que Morei

Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Netherlands, Poland, South Africa, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • 26 Atestars

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Kasia.

Meus Grupos