Ece Yang's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ece’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like share things with friends, love be in natural but also love to lay on the bed
My name is Ece (AJ), named by a Turkish friend, and I love it

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Passionate about travel, like making friends and learning different culture. so I would like to meet someone who is local can show me around and making friends!!! not just something I can easily find on the google 🤷🏼‍♀️
And I can offer the same to my guests too
Would like to know where I can play Badminton or where I can wash my hair since I have long hair, haha

Interests

  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • netflix

Music, Movies, and Books

I usually watch movies on Netflix or Disney +, comfortable and cost less, unless someone pay for me to the cinema haha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

study in the UK

What I Can Share with Hosts

Basically everything the girls need
It’s a family house but most of time just me and my dad
We have Guest room.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, England, Hong Kong, Iceland, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Ece’s full profile.