丹 杜's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see 丹’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I work in a state-owned enterprise in China. I have worked in an airline for ten years, and now I work as a project manager in a state-owned enterprise. But long-term career life is not the value direction I pursue. I want to go back to college, so I came to an English-speaking country. I need to learn English well first.
I am married and have two lovely sons. I love them very much.
I prefer to live with women during the trip, or a separate room with a lock.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I hope I can have a deeper understanding of American life and have more opportunities to communicate and practice oral English.

Interests

Travel, eat

Music, Movies, and Books

Documenting the real dark side movies and alien wars.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

That's what I'm doing now.
Incomparable firm and sober, what must be done
Do something valuable.

Teach, Learn, Share

If someone wants to learn Chinese, I can teach Chinese and I can also teach classical Chinese.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook Chinese food.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil, Japan, Philippines, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see 丹’s full profile.