James  Tully's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see James ’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Swineford, Mayo, Ireland
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello all, Im James and Im from Ireland . Love travelling and do a bit of bike packing.
All about meeting people, seeing new places and having a good laugh. Check out my instagram page of previous bike packing trips and some dance moves. @Tullytravles_official

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m cycling across the United States and trying to save a little money while also getting to see and meet lots of new people to make the experience the best it can be.


GAA (Irish Football) travelling, meeting new people

  • music
  • sports
  • gaa

Music, Movies, and Books

Love 80’s music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cycled through Europe

What I Can Share with Hosts

My thick irish accent. Stories of my days, past travels, some laughs guaranteed.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Ireland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see James ’s full profile.