Aleksandar Sič's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandar’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Serbian; learning Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am 28 years old, 4th year medical student from Serbia. I am traveling quite often, so I'm always on a budget.
I am friendly, but shy at first. I'm not a party animal, I like my privacy, I am quiet and neat. I will never leave a mess, or live in a mess.
I am a trans man ans trans rights activist, publicly outed in my country, I can talk about anything regarding my transition, just dont be rude.
No homophobes on transphobes.

If you want, you can find me on Instagram: lupinus_vultus

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on here to try and make friends while traveling.


I'm interested in science, sports (especially basketball and soccer), gym and fitness, and drawing.

  • arts
  • sports
  • gym

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Transitioned 🏳️‍⚧️, got into medschool, worked my way through medical school, played pro basketball, travelled around Europe on my own.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, France, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandar’s full profile.