Esther Villagómez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esther’s full profile.


  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Guayaquil, Guayas, Ecuador
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Check out my Instagram! @estherlvs

I'm a nutritionist and I'm passionate about helping people improve their health and well-being through healthy eating. When I'm not in the office, I enjoy exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures. I love to travel and enjoy the simple things in life, like a good book, a cup of tea, and an interesting conversation. I believe in the importance of living in the present moment and making the most out of every experience.

🚫 I'm not interested in dating or getting to know people in a romantic sense. I'm simply looking to make good friends.
🚫 No estoy interesada en tener citas o conocer personas en un sentido romántico. Simplemente estoy buscando hacer buenos amigos con quienes compartir momentos agradables.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For me, Couchsurfing is more than a way of accommodation, it's an opportunity to connect with people from all over the world and create lasting experiences and memories.


I am passionate about exploring nature, discovering new foods and drinks, and learning about the local customs and history of each place I visit. I also love to participate in outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, and swimming in the sea, lakes, and rivers. If you have any suggestions on places I should visit or activities I should do, I would love to hear them!

  • arts
  • culture
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • shopping
  • music
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • road trips
  • food
  • nature
  • museums
  • swimming in the sea

Music, Movies, and Books

Music, movies, and books are a big part of my life. I love listening to different genres of music, from jazz to alternative rock and electronic music. I also enjoy watching thriller movies, but sometimes I like to watch action and comedy movies. As for books, I enjoy reading self-help books, classics, fantasy, and many others. To me, music, movies, and books are a source of inspiration and a way to learn more about the world and myself.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the most incredible things I've done is venture out to travel alone through my country, Ecuador. During my trip, I had the opportunity to meet new people, immerse myself in the local culture, and discover beautiful places that are not listed in travel guides. Despite the challenges that arose during my trip, such as insecurity and the logistics of traveling alone, I felt stronger and more confident with every step I took. This experience taught me the importance of stepping out of my comfort zone, trusting my instincts, and enjoying the freedom of exploring the world in my own way.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning from others and listening to their perspectives and life experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I always try to be a kind, respectful, and clean guest, and I will adhere to the rules of your home. I love to share stories and learn about the local culture, and if you allow me, I can cook a traditional meal from my country for you. I can also offer my help with household chores or anything else you may need during my stay.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Mexico, Peru, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Esther’s full profile.