Bérénice Amblard's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bérénice’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Communication in a theater and a concert hall
  • Information-Communication
  • From France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

⚠️ I’m in Colombia right now for a trip in Latin America, so PLEASE DON’T ASK for hosting or hang out in Paris I’m NOT there !!!!! ⚠️ Je suis en Amérique du Sud en ce moment donc NON je ne peux PAS vous héberger à Paris !!!!! ⚠️

I’ve quitted my job almost 1 year ago, now I’m in South America, quietly continuing my trip :)


CouchSurfing would be a great help for me, because I want to meet people on the spot to discover things known or not. But I also want to know the people, their stories.

And I really need to practice my spanish !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to be able to travel more easily, because even if I absolutely want to leave alone and far away (probably for a long time?), it remains a stressful project. Being a little bit "accompanied" will help me a lot.

And above all, it is the best way to meet people. Each meeting, place, discussion will be a memory to keep for a long time.

Interests

  • culture
  • make up
  • concerts
  • music
  • history
  • food
  • museum
  • talking
  • places
  • discovering
  • photograph

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite singer is Lana del Rey since a long time

My favorite painter is Gustave Doré

I read a lot of mangas and I watch a lot of animes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I do a road-trip in Sicily in 2019 (Palermo, Catania, Agrigento, Marsala, Carini)
I crossed USA by myself for 2 months.
I’m in the middle of a solo trip in South America.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to improve my English (school level), and learn Spanish (I have courses in Guatemala for 3 weeks, I need more practice)

If you like strawberry pie, I can make one for you !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Show me your favorite places to walk, let's go discover THE museum not to be missed, make me eat in the best restaurant according to you!

I particularly like art and everything that is close to it (music, museums, architecture...), and I do some photography.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Bérénice’s full profile.

My Groups