Gustavo Balzani da Silva's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gustavo’s full profile.


  • 15 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Attendant
  • Flight Attendant
  • From Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil, and when i was 23 years old (2018), i did a flight attendant course and i did the test of National Civil Aviation Agency in sequence and i passed but pandemic came, i moved to Laguna, Santa Catarina, Brasil, south of Brazil, place where i stayed about 2019 to 2022. On march, 2023 i took my bicycle and i went out there... 3 days later i found myself in Florianópolis, place where i am working on two jobs in center of the city. I live in the center too. Now i am here. Tomorrow? Maybe. But i want to stay here, in this island, until i get out of Brazil. I really want to know the entire world. I want to join Emirates, it can happen at any time!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people and travel around the world!


I like to read books, i think the culture exchange is fabulous, meet people connect the world and languages connect people!

  • reading
  • languages
  • meeting new people
  • culture exchange

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Folk music;
Movie: The Number 23, Music and Lyrics, Doctor Stange and all movies from avengers;
Books: Horror, detective or suspense books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I get out there with my bike, carrying a backpack with two pieces of underwear, two shirts, one coat, one shoe, one pant... And traveled about 150km that bring me to a new life without money or job. I appeared in my city's newspaper because I collected 2601 cigarette butts too!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak portuguese and english, i like to meet and talk with people from another countries, take knowledge about another cultures. I am a cyclist and i am good (like a genius) in mathematics. I love the animals!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I learn fast, i do what i need to do, it's enough!

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Gustavo’s full profile.