Paulina Iridian Serna's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a Mexican girl currently living in Austin, Tx, trying to explore the USA and get as many wonderful memories as possible throughout my journey! I’m a foodie and have quite the sweet spot for desserts~ What lights up my soul is learning and experiencing new things

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I was part of couchsurfing 6 years ago when I lived in Chicago but lost my account and stopped using the app so I apologize for the lack of references but I’ll be working on them if you give me the chance! I’m always down to video call if needed to create trust~ I can also provide my social media.
I remember what an amazing community this is and I’m looking forward to getting to know other likeminded souls


  • photography
  • dancing
  • anime
  • reading
  • traveling
  • live music
  • hiking
  • exploring
  • coffee shops

Music, Movies, and Books

LOTR fan~ Genuinely ADORE music so I go to a lot of concerts and live music bars! I also ofc love dancing / Psychology, philosophy, fantasy, romance and fiction books / I love anime and doing cosplay as well, in general costumes make me happy, getting to look and even act different can be pretty fun

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve written a book full of poetry, hopefully publishing one day!

Lived in Shanghai for a few months right before covid, that was quite the adventure I’d say!

Teach, Learn, Share

I really enjoy sharing my experiences, passions and hobbies, as well as learning from others with an open mind and heart! I really like to have deep conversations about all kinds of topics!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My language, my stories/ adventures, I’d respect if my host wants to spend time together to explore their city/town or have coffee, a drink / a meal together ~ I have the most fun getting to know a new person while exploring a new place!! I like taking tons of pictures and capturing memories!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Hong Kong, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile.