Photos de Jose Elisomar  Cardoso

Profil vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Taux de réponse de 100 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a environ 7 heures

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jose Elisomar .

Présentation

  • 12 avis 9 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  English, French, Portuguese
  • 54, Homme
  • Membre depuis 2023
  • Professor
  • Graduação em Letras (Português-Inglês). Pós-graduação em...
  • de Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

Nice to meet you all.My name is Elisomar and I’m Teacher. I reallly love my profession and I work at ETE Dom Bosco in Recife.
Furthermore, I also like street running, yoga, martial arts, theater, dancing, cinema, going into a good restaurant. I don't smoke. I only drink socially.I am newcomer in Couchsurfing, however, I am looking forward to meet many people and host them.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I am at Couchsurfing in order to be a embassador of my culture, the guest of peace Moreover, I intend to learn and pass on experiences to those who pass in my world.

Centres d'intérêt

My main interest is to make the world better with small actions that become great to those in need.For this reason I believe that I must host someone respectfully and I have to greet my guests with opened arms as well. That's why I have joined into Couchsurfing.

  • yoga
  • teatro
  • viagens
  • cinemas
  • trilhas
  • krav maga
  • leitura
  • artesanato
  • meditação
  • musculação
  • teatros
  • corrida de rua

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Classical Music, Rock, Oscar Wilde, Virginia Wolf, Parasite, The Father.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I saw amazing landscape in Romania.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Teaching and learning are actions that share empathy and solidarity with people of good heart.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Firstly, I will offer my hosts whatever I can. I can inform you that I will help with domestic services. I will talk about my culture and exchange experiences with them too.

Pays que j'ai visités

French Guiana, Romania, Spain

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jose Elisomar .