Yusuf Güleç's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yusuf’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Afrikaans, English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Türkiye
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello! I am Yusuf, I am 20 years old. I live in Istanbul. I'm currently studying at university. I am a second year ship machinery and management engineering student. My biggest dream is to travel the world and I am trying to make it happen.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't like traveling alone in the countries I visit. A local friend is very helpful in everything. And the accommodation fees are very expensive, it is a little difficult to travel with my student budget. That's why I'm here.

Interests

Gym, Foods , Traveling…

  • writing
  • walking
  • food
  • gym

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Maneskin , Eminem , The weeknd
Movie: Call me by your name
Books: A tale of two cities

Teach, Learn, Share

I m learning Spanish. I can teach you all Turkish foods.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can travel, cook together and explore the city. I love chatting and I think I have a lot of memories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Denmark, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Africa, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Yusuf’s full profile.