İrem Yıldız's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see İrem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Turkish; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Zonguldak, Zonguldak, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m Irem. I’m an erasmus student in Poland University of Szczecin. I was born in Turkey and also I’m Turkish. I have 2 diplomas. I studied sociology and political science and public administration. Now i taking education for be a philosophy teacher.
My biggest dream is travel to all of the world!! Now i doing that :) Traveling the world is very important to me. Because meeting new people is beneficial for personal development. Plus, new friendships always give good memories! Learning different cultures and discovering new places gives people peace of mind.

I love reading books and swimming. I have been skating for 15 years and fun sports interest me! I did Latin dancing and kick boxing for a while. I'm interested in everything fun and beautiful. Because life becomes more beautiful this way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I want to learn new cultures, meet new friends, and travel the world. I have to save like everyone else. That's why couchsurfing is perfect for me!

Interests

  • books
  • swimming
  • sociology
  • phylosophy
  • fun
  • learning new things
  • different cultures
  • turkey
  • meeting new people
  • skating
  • kickboxing
  • latin dances

Music, Movies, and Books

Listening to classical music is peaceful for me. Also, fun songs are my favourite. I listen to all styles of music. I love Russian literature. My favorite book is Dostoyevsky - Les Miserables.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I love talking and making people laugh. I think this is what I do best! But I make excellent Turkish coffee and dessert.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm open to new ideas. I can teach you my native language and you can teach me anything you want!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see İrem’s full profile.