Monika  O's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 62% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Monika ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m easy going person prefer many different activities 🚴‍♀️🤿⛸️⛷️🧘‍♀️🎤🪂
I love catching every positive moments in my life and share my smile with others ☺️
I’m spontaneous sometimes 🤪

I like:
👉traveling all over the world in any free time 🌍
👉cooking Italy and Polish cuisine alone or with others 🍤
👉driving my car 🚙
👉 listening many kinds of music 🎶
👉singing in my singers soul choir and with others as well 🎤
👉dancing 💃🏼
👉trying new activities 😎
👉explore new places and cultures in general 🔎
👉taking photos 📷
👉talking and discovering new topics and industries unknown to me 🤔
👉sweets, fruits, drinking many different tastes of tea and coffee latte 🍫🥥🍵🥛
👉looking after my kitty 🐈‍⬛

My flat is very clean because I’m fixated on cleaning up 😂 and please respect it when you’ll be stay at my place 🙏
I willingly help you with everything but I can’t prepare everything alone and pay for everything alone ☺️ please remember about it 🙏

Normally I work from Monday till Friday out of home until late hours🏢
I prefer going out home with me in the morning, during week usually I leave my flat at 6.45am and come back around 8-9 pm.

I travel a lot then I’m not available all the time at home 🗺️ please check my calendar before texting me 📅

I have kitty name „dot” 🐈

As a guest I try to do my best and appreciate your hospitality 🤩
I’m not demanding like I look like 😂
I’m only aware what I like but I’m open for another ideas also😄

I’m very often short time in many places and I love to have all the best without worry about money ☺️in my company please don’t worry about it too, the most important is fun and good time 🫶

I love:
- eat very good quality food,
- be in elegant/fancy places or in wild nature places not crowded, it depends on place and country where I’m (big city or a town/village by the sea/in the mountains) for example rooftops or empty beach/ quiet mountains
- dancing in places where is safe, clean, good service and no smoking
- walking across the city
- taking lots of pictures
- laughing
- sometimes even drink alkohol 🤪

Don’t hesitate to propose sth new for me, for example any activities which I don’t know ☺️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great opportunity to make new friends and spend time with them in many different ways :) It’s fantastic to travel with locals and have lots of fun 🤩

Interests

Cooking, listening music, watching movies and series, develop yourself, hiking, skiing, cycling, workout, meet new friends, exploring new places, cats, reading books, taking photos

  • cooking
  • pilates
  • traveling
  • cars
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • paragliding
  • listening to music
  • development
  • eating good food
  • walking in nature
  • take photos
  • choir singing
  • singing and dancing
  • kitty

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different kind of music, movies/series and books :) I listen music every day and watch movies/series sometimes, read books when i have free time.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’m usually alone traveler ☺️
When I’m driving I’m the same time singer, dancer and driver 😂

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach polish, be a guide in Warsaw, even Poland when I’ll be available and cooking together :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

smile, polish cusine, interesting topic to talk about, show surroundings if I’ll be available, help with planing and gives practical informations for example about tickets or sth another :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malaysia, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Monika ’s full profile.