Johny  Yurrr's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johny ’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Chicago, IL, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Just starting on this app as i have a 2br place to myself in the infamous West Hollywood neighborhood of Los Angeles and would love to share space and provide a fun exciting and safe home for visitors! I will also begin some random international backpacking and need to make friends on here! 🙃

Love to travel and go on sporadic random adventures to the unknown. Now that i have a 3 year old corgi attached to my hip, ive been doing less international trips as of recently which has been a slight bummer, but my Mildred and i love taking random road trips all over north america!

I’m a finance executive for a fast growing renewable energy startup in San Diego but living in West Hollywood to escape office and expore other interests in film production.

Love learning from creative intelligent people!

If having a 30lb corgi dog follow you around and try to be your best friend is something that would annoy/bother you, my place is probably not a good fit, as my corgi Mildred loves to cuddle w/ visitors.

ig at jhone.jivee or corgi.smalls

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Have a big fun loft in prime west hollywood to myself, plenty of room, would love to make new friends, explore new cuisines, cultures, try new things, and help you achieve any goals/aspirations/searching you may have in store. it would be a pleasure to be able to provide a safe and fun environment for others. Would love to make friends around globe and start hoping myself


  • photography
  • yoga
  • sauna
  • road trips
  • adventure travel
  • house music
  • brainstorming
  • finance
  • startups
  • swimming pool
  • spa
  • spontaneous trips
  • hot springs
  • development
  • massage exchange
  • nature walks
  • biohacking
  • tanning
  • hiking in nature
  • trying new foods
  • grounding
  • stretching
  • love animals
  • cryptocurrency
  • therapy
  • excursions
  • spiritual growth
  • helping others
  • dog walking
  • spending money
  • financial freedom
  • soaking
  • psychadelics
  • prospecting
  • spontaneous adventures
  • desert camping
  • lymphatic massage
  • cold plunge
  • red light therapy

Music, Movies, and Books

House, hip hop, r&b, gangsta rap

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Broke a few world records in renewable energy development, project finance, & photovoltaic generation

Teach, Learn, Share

Want to learn more yoga! Meditation, stretching, self healing, destressing, massage & holistic health. Would love to learn more about spirituality, and on a deeper level, the transcedent realms of mind & spirit. Would be special if i were to connect with some indigenous persons, our renewable company was named after aQuechua spirit and has origin with the south american souls.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anythinggggg take my kidney and genetic code, its all yours lols but fr fr idk i can do anything really labor intensive or mentally challenging, whatever needs to be done. Ive studied accounting, finance, and mathematics and excel at building financial investment models snd tools. I can provide business consulting, administrative support, or a solid independent opinion (im a cpa mba and executive of mobile app and renewable energy startups). Im currently exploring editing and short story film production (amateur). I’m an excellent dog trainer, personal trainer, babysitter bodyguard body masseuse foot massager spa buddy or just a good guy that can be present, shut my mouth, and keep you in good company. I can take you to din din fo sho tho, and if u come to weho LA you best believe we goin to erewhon melrose rodeo koreatown etc… Just dont ask me to do your taxes, put on a monkey suit, or do public speaking lolz. Im here for you in any way possible. Mildred (Milli) is obvy also here for your entertainment & protection (security corgo) 🐶 🤙🏽🫡😶‍🌫️😮‍💨🏓⛳️♨️🦦❤️‍🩹

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Canada, Germany, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Johny ’s full profile.

My Groups