Praduman  Agrawal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Praduman ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Arabic, French, Marathi (Marāṭhī), Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Frequent traveler in my imagination but travel less in real worldz

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love to know about the different cultures and languages, I think for this residing with locals helps to get the most out of. And the other reason is I AM A STUDENT so budget is also a big consideration to me

Interests

Guitar
Travelling
Learning languages
History
Finance

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • learning languages
  • finance
  • travelling and meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Bands I love the most is THE LOCAL TRAIN, RKS
I love to hear Atif Aslam and chainsmoker.
Most of the times I watch movie which is at least 20 year old (i.e old gold movie) so that I can get the taste of the previous decades.

I am trying to read more book but I am doing engineering so i get less time to reading stuff but still i love Colleen Hover’s work and sometime Chetan Bhagat :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn different languages. I know 5 languages.
I can teach others “how to play guitar”.
I love to share this world with others

What I Can Share with Hosts

Love, love and love

Jokes apart! I can share my culture and help them to cook as I am a great Chef.
I can play guitar and sing for them.
I can teach you algebra and physics.

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Praduman ’s full profile.

My Groups